the wonderful men in my life…

24Feb09

eli-focus-small

jerod-focus-small

good-morning-small

Jesus is in there too, but i don’t have a pic of Him yet 🙂

3 Responses to “the wonderful men in my life…”

  1. Those are precious pictures…you will so cherish those one day when Eli gets so big you can’t remember what it was like for him to be little.
    It happens to quick!

  2. 2 Jessica Klepac

    These pics are adorable! You all are such a cute family!!! xoxo

  3. 3 Betty Troyer

    I love the caption on the last picture. It brought tears to my eyes. It is so absolutely awesome knowing that Jesus is there with us and our little ones all the time. I love you guy and cannot wait to meet little Eli. I as suppose to be in Austin 4/13-14/2009. I may try to come early so I can see you all. On 4/13/09 my boss usually wants to get together so I will try to come early or stay late to see you all. I love you!


Leave a Reply

