Snug as a bug…

22Nov08

in my belly 🙂

Our Little Moon is still hanging out in his first home.  We did go to the doctor to have him monitored for 30 minutes.  The Doc said everything looked great.  Tuesday is our next appointment (if I don’t go into labor first).  If he is still healthy on Tuesday, we will hang out until Wednesday morning.  We have a C-section scheduled at 11:26am on 11/26!  If he flips head down, then I’m thinking that my doctor will induce me since I’m already dilated 2cm.  We will force him to head out before he flips into a breech position again! 

We will keep you updated as we know more information.  Thanks for praying for us and our little boy.  We are really excited to see him and meet him!

2 Responses to “Snug as a bug…”

  1. 1 Anonymous

    So exciting! I’m glad you’re still feeling well and staying so positive. 🙂 I know your mom is ready for her grandbaby to arrive, since her time with him is limited! I’ll look forward to more news soon! ~ Beijos

  2. 2 Betsy

    Did you figure out that comment was from me?? 🙂


Leave a Reply

